Our monthly and annual plans include a 30-day FREE trial.
At the time of signup however, it is necessary for us to verify that your nominated payment type is valid. To do this:
For credit card: we debit $1.00 from your credit card.
For PayPal: we pre-authorise $1.00 from your PayPal.
In the event that you cancel your subscription during the 30-day FREE trial:
For credit card: we will refund the $1.00 to your credit card.
For PayPal: we will reverse the pre-authorisation.
You will not be charged for the 30-day FREE trial if you cancel your subscription during the trial period.